Exercise 1

  1. I to worked in a bank many years ago.
  2. He to lives in Moscow five years ago.
  3. I (to liked) flowers before it happened.
  4. Tom to playd the piano yesterday evening.
  5. I to loved you many years ago.
  6. Kristina and Mike to studie English together last winter.
  7. You to enjoyed your last holidays.
  8. The concert to finished at 7 o’clock.
  9. He to planed to go to the party yesterday.
  10. Ann to diead when she was 87 years old.

Exercise 2

  1. Anna to had a shower this morning.
  2. They (to went) at work by bus last morning.
  3. Cats (to drank) milk yesterday.
  4. She (to got up) early this morning.
  5. You (to slept) on a sofa last night.
  6. He (to swiming) in a pool last week.
  7. We (to sing) a song on the party last night.
  8. I (to forget) to call her yesterday.
  9. She (to drive) a car last month.
  10. You (to lose) keys yesterday evening.

Exercise 3

  1. I (to read) a newspaper this morning.
  2. We (to visit) her parents last month.
  3. I (to want) to read this book last year.
  4. They (to watch) TV this night.
  5. She (to see) him last year.
  6. They (to run) this morning.
  7. Marina (to stay) at home yesterday evening.
  8. He (to pay) by credit card yesterday.
  9. It (to happen) last summer.
  10. I (to win) last night.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *